AAUW’s Vision Statement: “AAUW
empowers all women and girls to reach their highest potential.”

2017-2018 Medina County Branch Officers/ Chairpersons

President Kathy Kraus
Co-Vice Presidents for Program Development Paula Maggio; Donna Hamilton
Vice President for Membership Judy Dawson; Pat Cox
Secretary Alanna Arnold
Finance Officer Cindy Weisheit
AAUW Funds Alanna Arnold
Communications Pat Chaloupek
Public Policy
Public Information Pieri Levandofski
Diversity Lor Breyley
Nominating Committee Carol Thombs
STEM Karen Sands
By-laws Alanna Arnold
Directory Barbara Gilbert
Hospitality Jill Heck
Historian Theresa Laffey
Arts & Excursions Joellyn Leget
Agent of Change
Book Discussion Group Donna Hamilton
Non-Traditional Scholarships Cheri Ingraham
Book Sale, Chair and Co-Chair Pat Chaloupek
Carol Thombs  
 Immediate Past President Jill Morton  
Liaison, Akron Community Fund Gloria Brown
Liaison, Battered Women’s Shelter Jill Morton