About

AAUW’s Vision Statement: “AAUW
empowers all women and girls to reach their highest potential.”

2013-2014 Medina County Branch Board of Directors

President Cindy Weisheit cindygolf3265@yahoo.com
Co-Vice Presidents for Program Development Ann Thomson     Mary Gresco atruemom@aol.com; marygresco@gmail.com
Vice President for Membership Karen Sands karensands@gmail.com
Secretary Barbara Gilbert gilbert204@aol.com
Finance Officer Bernice Goertzen bernice.goertzen@gmail.com
AAUW Funds
Communications Pat Chaloupek pchal@zoominternet.net
Public Policy Carol Rommel  carolrommel@yahoo.com
Public Information Nancy Sprowls nsprowls@zoominternet.net
Diversity Judy Smith kenandjudy@zoominternet.net
Nominating Committee Willeane Schrock hwschrock@msn.com
By-laws Judy Cross jude@zoominternet.net
Directory
Hospitality Sue Whitfield susansmithwhitfield@gmail.com
Historian Theresa Laffey t.laffey@hotmail.com
Arts & Excursions Joellyn Leget joleget@aol.com
Agent of Change Jane Langol sumrein@zoominternet.net
Book Discussion Group Paula Banks   Annette Miller pajamb@gmail.com
qwert@zoominternet.net
BeWISE Camp Heidi Weber hweber923@gmail.com
Non-Traditional Scholarships Betty Lynham blynham@zoominternet.net
Cheri Ingraham cheri@bunkerhillgc.com
Book Sale Pat Chaloupek pchal@zoominternet.net
Ann Thomson atruemom@aol.com
Cindy Weisheit cindygolf3265@yahoo.com
Liaison, Akron Community Fund Gloria Brown gbrown1@zoominternet.net
Liaison, Battered Women’s Shelter Barbara Gilbert gilbert204@aol.com