AAUW’s Vision Statement: “AAUW
empowers all women and girls to reach their highest potential.”

2015-2016 Medina County Branch Officers/ Chairpersons

President Jill Morton jillmorton@zoominternet.net
Co-Vice Presidents for Program Development Kathy Kraus; Paula Maggio artkathy@zoominternet.net    akronpm@sbcglobal.net
Vice President for Membership Barbara Gilbert gilbert204@aol.com
Secretary Lor Breyley
Finance Officer Cindy Weisheit
AAUW Funds Alanna Arnold aswarnold@gmail.com
Communications Pat Chaloupek pchal@zoominternet.net
Public Policy  Jill Heck jillheck@zoominternet.net
Public Information Nancy Sprowls nsprowls@zoominternet.net
Diversity Lor Breyley sunshinedancer2@gmail.com 
Nominating Committee Carol Thombs cgthombs98@gmail.com
STEM Karen Sands karensands@gmail.com
By-laws Alanna Arnold
Directory Barbara Gilbert gilbert204@aol.com
Hospitality Sue Whitfield suesmithwhitfield@gmail.com
Historian Theresa Laffey t.laffey@hotmail.com
Arts & Excursions Joellyn Leget joleget@aol.com
Agent of Change
Book Discussion Group Donna Hamilton mailto:clover725@ymail.com
BeWISE Camp Heidi Weber hweber923@gmail.com
Non-Traditional Scholarships Cheri Ingraham cheri@bunkerhillgc.com
Book Sale Pat Chaloupek pchal@zoominternet.net
Carol Thombs  
 Immediate Past President Cindy Weisheit cindygolf3265@yahoo.com
Liaison, Akron Community Fund Gloria Brown gbrown1@zoominternet.net
Liaison, Battered Women’s Shelter Jill Heck