About

AAUW’s Vision Statement: “AAUW
empowers all women and girls to reach their highest potential.”

2013-2014 Medina County Branch Board of Directors

President Cindy Weisheit cindygolf3265@yahoo.com
Co-Vice Presidents for Program Development Mary Gresco

Sue Whitfield

marygresco@gmail.com

suesmithwhitfield@gmail.com

Vice President for Membership Karen Sands karensands@gmail.com
Secretary Barbara Gilbert gilbert204@aol.com
Finance Officer Bernice Goertzen bernice.goertzen@gmail.com
AAUW Funds Alanna Arnold aswarnold@gmail.com
Communications Pat Chaloupek pchal@zoominternet.net
Public Policy
Public Information Nancy Sprowls nsprowls@zoominternet.net
Diversity
Nominating Committee Carol Thombs cgthombs98@gmail.com
STEM Karen Sands karensands@gmail.com
By-laws Judy Cross jude@zoominternet.net
Directory Barbara Gilbert gilbert204@aol.com
Hospitality Sue Whitfield susansmithwhitfield@gmail.com
Historian Theresa Laffey t.laffey@hotmail.com
Arts & Excursions Joellyn Leget joleget@aol.com
Agent of Change
Book Discussion Group Paula Banks and Annette Miller pajamb@gmail.com
grama@me.com
BeWISE Camp Heidi Weber hweber923@gmail.com
Non-Traditional Scholarships Betty Lynham blynham@zoominternet.net
Cheri Ingraham cheri@bunkerhillgc.com
Book Sale Pat Chaloupek pchal@zoominternet.net
Ann Thomson atruemom@aol.com
Cindy Weisheit cindygolf3265@yahoo.com
Liaison, Akron Community Fund Gloria Brown gbrown1@zoominternet.net
Liaison, Battered Women’s Shelter Barbara Gilbert gilbert204@aol.com